Leadership team.

Please find below an introduction to the members of the team.
image002   Keith Arnold
 Harry Place   Keith Arnold
Our minister is Rev Harry Place and his overall responsibility is for the church's mission and ministry as well as general pastoral oversight of the church as a whole.
  Keith is our Secretary responsible for the day to day administration and function of the church.
Val Jones   Jonathan Rhodes                                Davina Thomas
Responsible for making sure the pulpit is full in the absence of our minister. Working along side the secretary.   Joint Church Treasurers.
IMG 0185 (2)  
Kathy Allen   Christine Foster
1607379320301 mod IMG-20201207  
Thomisina Brown   John Loebl

    Jean Smith                                                                                                                      David Matthews

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.