Leadership team.

Please find below an introduction to our minister and members of the team.
Linda   No Photo icon
 Revd.Linda Crebbin   Keith Arnold
Our minister's overall responsibility is for the church's mission and ministry as well as general pastoral oversight of the church as a whole.
  Keith is our interim Secretary responsible for the day to day administration and function of the church while we look for a willing person to take on the role.
No Photo icon   No Photo icon
Val Jones   Jonathan Rhodes and Davina Thomas
Responsible for making sure the pulpit is full in the absence of our minister. Working along side the interim secretary.   Joint Church Treasurers.
William Adams
Kathy Allen
Bev Davies
Chris Foster
Phyllis Jones
John Loebl
Jean Smith.

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.